[ Thu, 2 October 14:26:52 ]

Fri September 26

FSU Corn Hole for Sale!!

Tue September 9

HELP ME GET RID OF BURNINGMAN GIRL

Sun September 7

Needed: Fall Boyfriends

Fri August 29

Creepy Eye of Sauron Pillow

Thu August 21

Need Chicken Diapers?

Wed August 20

1957 Chevy

House Keeping Job Requiring Uniform

Mon August 4

Stupid Christmas Plates and Mugs

You Farted During “Boyhood” – mw4m

Thu July 31

GIANT SELF STIRRING AND SELF HEATING CAULDRON!!!

Tue July 29

some kinda magic rock

Mon July 28

I baked this pie!

Sat July 26

Gentle Lady Seeks Ornamental Hermit

Fri July 25

Gene Simmons KISS chair

Mon July 21

Our band only sold one copy of our album and we’d like it back.

Sun July 20

Thanks to all you who recycle wood.

Found! Cat Snake?

Tue July 15

The men of Craigslist

Fri July 11

Free Troll Bridge

Wed July 2

Stranger outside Big Star who told me you hoped I would die on my bike – w4m

Tue July 1

Greek Cusina Octopus

Mon June 30

Like New Blk. Working Boots/Free Barbie

Mon June 23

Skilsaw

Girl that <3 toast

Sun June 22

Free Wood/My Soul

Check out my record store!


This site is about funny craigslist ads and posts.

Back to the top of page

Want To join in the fun and contribute? For An Account! Also check out: via reddit

  1. Ink Cartridges
  2. Promotional Products
  3. Marine Battery
  4. Laptop Power Adapters
  1. Battery Review
  2. Wholesale Batteries
  3. Motorcycle Parts
  4. Batteries