Sun February 1

1978 GMC G15 Custom Star Trek ‘boogie’ Van

Thu January 15

Free Anime Babe Angel Painting and Jalepeno Cheesetoes

Tue January 13

Regarding my human

Idiot Needed to beat Vanilla Dome in Super Mario World – SNES

Thu January 8

Guy who chased purse snatcher – w4m

Sat December 27

Front Loading Whirlpool Duet Sport Washer & Dryer Includes Free Condo – $89900 (High Ridge)

Tue December 23

20 tins of holiday popcorn (minus caramel corn)

Mon December 22

To The Person Who Stole My Bike Last Night, I Forgive You

Sun December 21

Kiss my ass, Mother Nature

UNIQUE window AIR CONDITIONER – 6000 BTU/h – with remote – $40 (Brooklyn Park)

Sat December 13

Free Shakeweight!!!!!

Naked dumpster diver – m4m

Thu December 4

BUY MY VAGINA JACKET — BARELY USED

Wed December 3

1br sink hole for rent – utilities excluded

looking for six corgi rental for wedding

Tue December 2

Free photo of a free mattress

Tue November 25

AWFUL 7.5 ft Pre-Lit Christmas Tree

Wed November 12

Holy Shrimp! This Scampi Happening! – m4w

Sharpie on napkin portraits

Wed November 5

Free Giant Cardboard Dinosaur

Mon October 27

found the man who held my hand at the accident on 27 sept – w4m

Mon October 20

LET’S FUCKING FRISBEE

Wed October 8

Our Accidental Incident – m4w

BE THE COUCH you want to sit on in the World!

Thu October 2

Restored Gnome (may be haunted)

Check out my record store!


This site is about funny craigslist ads and posts.

Back to the top of page

Want To join in the fun and contribute? For An Account! Also check out: via reddit

  1. Ink Cartridges
  2. Promotional Products
  3. Marine Battery
  4. Laptop Power Adapters
  1. Battery Review
  2. Wholesale Batteries
  3. Motorcycle Parts
  4. Batteries