Mon July 20

Free semi chewed up chair

Mon July 13

We Hooked Up. It Broke. Baby On the Way. – w4m

Fri July 10

Funny Craigslist Ads #256 – Deer chasing dog wanted for 30 minutes

Thu July 9

Funny Craigslist Ads #255 – selling psycho ex boyfriends 85′ bronco

Wed July 8

Free to good home – one shitty Roomba

Mon July 6

Funny Craigslist Ad #254: Apple iPad Air First Generation. 128GB. White & Silver with Extras – $500 (mill valley)

Mon June 15

PORSCHE 917 RACE CAR LOOK-ALIKE

Sat June 13

Giant Rideable T-Rex Art Bike

Fri May 29

FREE CAT-SHAPED ASPIC IN NEED OF GOOD HOME ASAP

Thu May 28

Free oak wood

Mon May 25

What Could Have Been, Kevin (if you weren’t a douchebag) – w4m

Tue May 19

1991 GEO TRACKER BATMOBILE

Sun May 10

kx 100 and pw 80 for sale or trade

Fri May 8

FORT KICK-ASS

Sat April 25

scorps n t-rants! FREE!

dear young gay couple in 1993 – w4m

I gave you an accidental back scratch

Tue April 21

Found: Fitbit Charge

Sun April 19

Imperial II-class Star Destroyer

Sat April 18

Nail Clipper Costume (home made)

Thu April 16

Lost fitbit

Wed April 8

Guitar/kindling

Wed April 1

Disk Ripper for sale

Mon March 30

Testing Post

Fri March 27

FREE 40U Dell server rack (aka what was I thinking)

Check out my record store!


This site is about funny craigslist ads and posts.

Back to the top of page

Want To join in the fun and contribute? For An Account! Also check out: via reddit

  1. Ink Cartridges
  2. Promotional Products
  3. Marine Battery
  4. Laptop Power Adapters
  1. Battery Review
  2. Wholesale Batteries
  3. Motorcycle Parts
  4. Batteries