Tue May 19

1991 GEO TRACKER BATMOBILE

Sun May 10

kx 100 and pw 80 for sale or trade

Fri May 8

FORT KICK-ASS

Sat April 25

dear young gay couple in 1993 – w4m

I gave you an accidental back scratch

Tue April 21

Found: Fitbit Charge

Sun April 19

Imperial II-class Star Destroyer

Sat April 18

Nail Clipper Costume (home made)

Thu April 16

Lost fitbit

Wed April 8

Guitar/kindling

Wed April 1

Disk Ripper for sale

Mon March 30

Testing Post

Fri March 27

FREE 40U Dell server rack (aka what was I thinking)

troll doll idol (zen as fug)

Tue March 24

Speakers for a Sociopath

Mon March 23

Procrastination Station

The Poopie Pickers – We clean up your dog poop!

Fri March 20

IMCA registered unicorn mare

Tue February 10

Free goat

Sun February 1

Dildo mobile

1978 GMC G15 Custom Star Trek ‘boogie’ Van

Thu January 15

Free Anime Babe Angel Painting and Jalepeno Cheesetoes

Tue January 13

Regarding my human

Idiot Needed to beat Vanilla Dome in Super Mario World – SNES

Thu January 8

Guy who chased purse snatcher – w4m

Check out my record store!


This site is about funny craigslist ads and posts.

Back to the top of page

Want To join in the fun and contribute? For An Account! Also check out: via reddit

  1. Ink Cartridges
  2. Promotional Products
  3. Marine Battery
  4. Laptop Power Adapters
  1. Battery Review
  2. Wholesale Batteries
  3. Motorcycle Parts
  4. Batteries